• Thu Mar 7, 2019
    Auckland, New Zealand The Trusts Arena
  • Sat Mar 9, 2019
    Sydney, Australia Parramatta Park
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
    Melbourne, Australia Flemington Racecourse
  • Wed Mar 13, 2019
    Brisbane, Australia Eatons Hill Hotel
  • Wed Apr 10, 2019
    Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • Fri Apr 12, 2019
    Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Events Center
  • Sat Apr 13, 2019
    Edmonton, AB Edmonton Expo Centre
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
    Saskatoon, SK TCU Place
  • Wed Apr 17, 2019
    Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
  • Fri Apr 19, 2019
    Minneapolis, MN The Armory
  • Sat Apr 20, 2019
    Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
  • Sun Apr 21, 2019
    Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
  • Tue Apr 23, 2019
    London, ON Budweiser Gardens
  • Wed Apr 24, 2019
    Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Concert Hall
  • Thu Apr 25, 2019
    Rama, ON Rama Casino
  • Sat Apr 27, 2019
    Montreal, QC Mtelus
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019
    Quebec City, QC Le Capitole
  • Mon May 20, 2019
    Dublin, IE Olympia Theatre
  • Tue May 21, 2019
    Belfast, UK The Telegraph Building
  • Thu May 23, 2019
    Glasgow, UK Braehead Arena
  • Fri May 24, 2019
    Birmingham, UK Arena Birmingham
  • Sat May 25, 2019
    London, UK The SSE Arena, Wembley
  • Mon May 27, 2019
    Tilburg, Netherlands 013
  • Tue May 28, 2019
    Paris, France L'Olympia
  • Thu May 30, 2019
    Brussels, Belgium AB
  • Fri May 31, 2019
    Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Rockhal
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019
    Zurich, Switzerland Halle 622
  • Mon Jun 3, 2019
    Prague, Czech Republic Forum Karlín
  • Tue Jun 4, 2019
    Hamburg, Germany Stadtpark Open Air
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019
    Aarhus, Denmark NorthSide Festival
  • Fri Jun 7, 2019
    Nürburgring, Germany Rock am Ring
  • Sun Jun 9, 2019
    Nürnberg, Germany Rock im Park
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019
    Kraków, Poland Tauron Arena
  • Thu Jun 13, 2019
    Tallinn, Estonia Rock Café
  • Sat Jun 15, 2019
    Oulu, Finland Oulun Energia Areena
  • Sun Jun 16, 2019
    Helsinki, Finland Kaisaniemi
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019
    Saint Petersburg, Russia A2
  • Thu Jun 20, 2019
    Moscow, Russia Adrenaline Stadium
  • Mon Jun 24, 2019
    Athens, Greece Release Athens Festival