TOURDATES

  • Fri Sep 28, 2018
    Louisville, Kentucky Champions Park
  • Sat Oct 6, 2018
    Mexico City, Mexico FORCE FEST 2018 (Oct 6 - 7)
  • Sun Oct 14, 2018
    Sacramento, CA Aftershock Festival
  • Tue Oct 16, 2018
    Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
  • Thu Oct 18, 2018
    Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center
  • Sat Oct 20, 2018
    Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
  • Sun Oct 21, 2018
    Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theater
  • Tue Oct 23, 2018
    New Orleans Saenger Theatre
  • Wed Oct 24, 2018
    Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall
  • Fri Oct 26, 2018
    St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
  • Sat Oct 27, 2018
    Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
  • Sun Oct 28, 2018
    Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Events Center
  • Fri Nov 2, 2018
    Santiago, Chile Solid Rock Chile
  • Sun Nov 4, 2018
    Buenos Aires, Argentina Solid Rock Argentina
  • Thu Nov 8, 2018
    Curitiba, Brazil Solid Rock Curitiba
  • Sat Nov 10, 2018
    Sao Paulo, Brazil Solid Rock Sao Paulo
  • Sun Nov 11, 2018
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil KM De Vantagens Hall